Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Da... for  Miss Apple on 21 November 2017

Sensational. She was sexy, smooth and erousing. I went for the 1 hour natural service and was blown away. 10 stars

  added by  Da... for  MArry on 22 October 2017

I tried to hook up with her but she didn’t give a contact number or any info’s out.
Just wanted me to sign up on “verification pages”.
Wast of time

  added by  Ja... for  Lacie on 15 September 2017

Just spent an hour with Lacie and god she’s worth every dollar.
Very professional, met me at the door dressed in her lingerie, showing off her lovely breasts.
Great to chat to, and the service well it was out of this world.
Let me just say great things cum in small packages.

  added by  Di... for  xxxKayleenxxx on 01 September 2017

WOW what an amazing woman. kayleen’s pictures do not do her justice,she is SEXY beautiful soft breasts matching her milky white soft body, long toned legs, and the very georgous smooth pussy that loved to be licked and played with. I picked the biggest toy out of her toy cabinet Kendall really enjoyed. being inside her was aaamazing I didnt last long. then we played on the swing…..
I am getting such a hard on writing this, I think I need another booking

  added by  Er... for  Emily Kinney on 27 August 2017

Have tried in all ways possible to make contact. Phone number has a U.S. pre-fix, so tried texting and calling that as well as emailing. No contact of any sort after several days of waiting. Anybody else have any luck? Happy to change the rating if contact is made and will give a proper review. Thanks.

  added by  sa... for  Zara on 28 June 2017

This is one hot lady who is passionate and responsive, enjoys sex and what she does No hesitation in recommending her whatsoever

  added by  sa... for  Lara on 28 June 2017

Firm full body with sensational breasts and a genuine appetite for sex and satisfying her clientele Thank yo9u Lara

  added by  Ch... for  exoticgirls on 23 June 2017

M8 u are bang on about this 1. I had her & a blue haired tattooed goth chick. The whole time they where with me the blonde P-head moaned about needing a fix.
The blue haired goth chick was a great fuck & what every she was on, made her fuck she was the “Duracell bunny” She fucked under instruction from the fat blonde, at the time calling herself Cexcee
While me and the goth chick fucked she went outside & just dissappeared. She left her friend at my place with no money, no ph, had taken there bag, with all the goth chicks clothes. She had only underwear with her.

  added by  Ch... for  exoticgirls on 23 June 2017

M8 u are bang on about this 1. I had her & a blue haired tattooed goth chick. The whole time they where with me the blonde P-head moaned about needing a fix.
The blue haired goth chick was a great fuck & what every she was on, made her fuck she was the “Duracell bunny” She fucked under instruction from the fat blonde, at the time calling herself Cexcee
While me and the goth chick fucked she went outside & just dissappeared. She left her friend at my place with no money, no ph, had taken there bag, with all the goth chicks clothes. She had only underwear with her, & one other piece of clothing. I didn’t give her anything else to wear

  added by  C... for  karley (cecelia) on 06 June 2017

This girl will drive u nuts when she goes on top of you, worth the $$$ spending..

  added by  Gr... for  exoticgirls on 14 April 2017

You risk seeing this female Colleen Littlejohn at the risk of being ripped off as she is known to grab the money and run – literally!
Presently on a charge for the Theft ex House of 2 Samsung Phones value $2,500 and the Theft of a car. Should also have a charge of Assault too?
Believed to be on P!
Any promise she makes is fake!

  added by  un... for  karley (cecelia) on 03 April 2017

Amazing Chick…

  added by  Bi... for  Tessabell on 24 February 2017

would def recommend, knows what she wants and how to get it

  added by  jo... for  Stella on 16 February 2017

Takes money and runs

  added by  bu... for  Bella Devine on 07 February 2017

very good professional service easy to talk very much worth your while
i recommend highly

  added by  bu... for  Bella Devine on 07 February 2017

very good professional service easy to talk very much worth your while
i recommend highly

  added by  mi... for  jade-rose on 09 January 2017

wow amazing DATY

  added by  Ro... for  Candy on 21 December 2016

Candy loves her work ,gives great head .Wev’e been together several times .Randy

  added by  to... for  Stella on 24 July 2016

Don’t. Just don’t. Takes money and runs

  added by  Gr... for  Sarah on 20 June 2016

I could say the sex was good but she is totally dishonest – a thief working with one calling her self Amy but real name Natali.
Natali is on drugs
Between them they stole at least a $1000 worth of property including a 32 Panasonic Tv and Speakers – useless by themselves!

© 2017 New Zealand Ultimate Escort Directory